Shop
Order within 2 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ADIRONDACK FLOWER
Local Glens Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt service. Rapid turnaround. Fair pricing. Overall good product.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you. Great convenience and customer service.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time , arrived just as they were described. Will use again
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you, Adirondack Flowers for a beautiful 90th birthday bouquet for my Dad! They were delivered promptly, and just stunning!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My girlfriend absolutely loved the flowers! The arrangement came out exactly as I expected and the delivery was very quick! Thank you for such great service and beautiful product!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Sent flowers from your shop to my sister who was a patient at Glens Falls Hospital. She said they were absolutely gorgeous! She said everyone from the cleaning lady to the nurses to the doctors commented on how beautiful the arrangement was. Several of the nurses even took pictures with their cell phones. It was the pick-me-up she needed. Thank you so much for the pride you take in your work.....it shows in the end results!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy online ordering. The recipient said the flowers were just beautiful and delivery was amazingly quick. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The delievered the same day as promised and the flowers were perfect. They made my girlfriends day who was feel ill that day.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and fast turnaround. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great Service Best friend was happy a I will order all my flowers from here from now on
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the flowers and the service and they are good about following up if issues arise
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic service! I live on Long Island so I was worried about not knowing what the flowers were going to look like and both of the recipients raved about how gorgeous they were. I would definitely recommend.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

GREAT arrangement as always!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is lovely and it's a pleasure to look at it. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My Mother-in-law said the flowers reminded her of "an old fashioned bouquet"...she was so happy that she called the Florist and told her how BEAUTIFUL the arrangement was.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was easy to use your service! I loved the information on local services. I was able to get the address to the specific funeral home I needed right on your sight instead of doing a seperate search off the internet. I've never used an easier sight and I was told the flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandmother loved the flowers! Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery was easy, delivered fast, Flores were lovely & fresh! Ty
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy process and flowers were very nice as well as delivered on the day requested. Would use again for sure
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome flowers, uniquely festive and they are holding up so well. Wonderful customer service. I would recommend them to anyone...so pretty & fresh
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Adirondack Flowers delivers the best service! I am always pleased at how quickly they handle my requests and the quality of their arrangements. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL... They arrived last Thursday and still look great today Christmas Eve. Thanks
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter loved the flowers. She sent me a picture of them and they were beautiful. THank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

everything was perfect the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

A pleasant surprise and beautiful! The delivery person was very friendly. Theflowers are still very showy. Thank you'
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was very good service.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. My daughter sent me a picture. Thank you so much for making her one year in the business so great!
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Oh my goodness the arrangement was stunning!!! The special man in my life (it was for his birthday)loved them so much he took them to work and the group wanted to know what Floral Shop they were from. Men and women loved the arrangement!! The owner, JoAnne even delivered them herself after working hours. I am from Michigan and it pays to call directly to Floral Shops rather than going thru FTD...I would give JoAnne 10 STARS!!!! Thank you for making someone I care about so happy! A classy shop and woman!! thank you JoAnne. Cyndi from Michigan
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy with the service. The web site made it so easy to order.Thanks again. I would use Adirondad Flowers again..
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Happy. Thanks.
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous!
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was very beautiful and has lasted a long time. I still have pretty looking flowers after 10 days.
Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

It's great to be able to send flowers online and Adirondack Flowers had some lovely options. I don't actually know if the flowers arrived or what they looked like, so I can't really comment.
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent these flowers to my Great Aunt's wake. I was unable to attend, but my mother said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were ordered last minute and delivered within a couple hours. They got rave reviews from the recipient. Thank you for helping me make my friend's day!
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the best flower shop I have ever been to! JoAnn was soo helpful with my son's junior prom & the prices are soo reasonable. The location is perfect..right behind my house. I run into JoAnn everywhere and we know each other's names! I go there also to just get a few flowers for myself and nobody can beat her prices!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful! I just received a bouquet for my birthday and was very impressed.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the arrangement but my family said it was beautiful. They were very pleased.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just replied to request for feedback but neglected to give a 5 to my satisfaction with flowers recently received. Sandra McCabe
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was thrilled with flowers received from my son and his family..... They lasted well....were so plentiful and stole a few out to bring to work! I told my son how beautiful they were and he was (of course) pleased and mentioned he wasn't too thrilled with what other floral shops were offering. Good for him to search for the right place to send me flowers!! I stopped by your shop after doing taxes last spring and picked up flowers for the gals that work for George Gore. Your shop is lovely. Thanks....good luck in your business. Sandra McCabe
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery was quick; arrangement was very nice.
Date: Jan 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank You.
Date: Sep 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellant service very helpful pleasant to work with
Date: Apr 14, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great customer service, very good value and unique arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Glens Falls, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

ADIRONDACK FLOWER
80 Hudson Ave
Glens Falls, NY. 12801
Local: (518) 743-9950

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase